Board of Directors

Chairman

Rex Jones
Cougar Oil
E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Vice Chair

Abby Wiggins
R.S. Lord, LLC
E-mail: abby@rslordllc.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Winn Prescott 
Dutch Oil Company
E-mail: wprescott@dutchco.net

Immediate Past Chairman

Brian Young
Young Oil, Inc.
E-mail: brian@grubmart.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2024

Glennie Bench, Southwest Georgia Oil Co., E-mail: glennie@in-landstores.com

Brock Hill, Hill Petroleum, E-mail: bahill@bellsouth.net

Wes Hollar, The Hollar Company, E-mail: hollarwes@hotmail.com

Todd Sitton, Vulcan Oil Company, E-mail: todd@vulcanoilco.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2025

James Eidson, Reladyne, E-mail: James.eidson@reladyne.com

Tim Huff, McDonald Oil Company, E-mail: thuff@mcdonaldoil.com

Ric Mayers, Midstates Petroleum, E-mail: rmayers@mstpco.com

Chris Mohon, Gitty Up-N-Go, E-mail: chrismohon@gittyupngo.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2026

Brent Compton, CC Food Marts, E-mail: ccfmtr@aol.com

JP Patel, Vaidehi 1, LLC, E-mail: jmp9782@gmail.com

Ryan Shirley, Home Oil Company, E-mail: rshirley@homeoilcompany.com

Jonathan Tang, Ira Phillips/Tang Mart, LLC, E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

View our Associate Board
View our Staff