Associate Board

President

Bert Carruth
Oil Equipment Company, Inc.
E-mail: bertc@oilequipmentco.com

Vice President

David Thomas
C&S Canopy, Inc.
E-mail: david@cscanopy.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Little
BTC Wholesale Distributors
E-mail: clittle@btcwholesale.com

Immediate Past President

Will Jackson
W.L. Petrey Wholesale
E-mail: will.jackson@petrey.com 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2024

Bobby Brasher, Pepsi-Cola Bottling Company of Luverne, E-mail: bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com

James Cochran, Buffalo Rock/ Pepsi, E-mail: james.cochran@buffalorock.com 

Joey Marquez, Alliance Insurance Group, E-mail: joey@allianceinsgroup.com

McRae Smith, Oil Equipment Company, Inc., E-mail: mcraes@oilequipmentco.com

Directors with Terms Expiring 2025

Becky Edgar, Andalusia Distributing Company, E-mail: bedgar@adc1.com

Robert Mooty, Mooty & Associates, P.C., E-mail: rsm@mooty-assoc.com

Dave Sanders, MECO, E-mail: dave.sanders@mecomgm.com

Renae Whitaker, Core-Mark, E-mail: renae.whitaker@pfgc.com 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2026

Tyler Cantrell, Oil Equipment Company, Inc., E-mail: tylerc@oilequipmentco.com

Michael D’Amico, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc., E-mail: mjdamico@btcwholesale.com

Eddie Parnell, Reynolds American, E-mail: eddie.parnell@outlook.com

Garrett Payton, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, E-mail: garrettpayton@ccbcu.com

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff