Board of Directors

Chairman

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips, Inc.
E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

Vice Chair

Tripp Powell
Kuykendall & Powell Oil Co.
E-mail: ecpiii@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

K.C. Kingsbury
MAPCO Express, Inc.
E-mail: kc.kingsbury@mapcoexpress.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Jim Parr
Parr’s Inc.
E-mail: parrinc@bellsouth.net

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Chris Jones, Delta Distributors, LLC, E-mail: cajones@centurytel.net

Dustin Shirley,  Home Oil Company, Inc, E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

David Collins, DC Oil Company, Inc, E-mail: david@dcoil.com

Guy J. Spencer III, The Spencer Companies, E-mail: j@spencercos.com 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

Mack Arrington, W.H. Thomas Oil Company, Inc., E-mail: mack@whthomasoil.com

Jeff Brown, Brown Oil Company of Gadsden, E-mail: hickoryjb@aol.com

Jeff Creel, The McPherson Companies, Inc., E-mail: jcreel@mcphersonoil.com

Thomas White, Diamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail: tommydiamond@frontiernet.net

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Sally Edwards Darnell, Edwards Oil Co. of Lawrenceburg, E-mail: sally@quikmart.com 

Doug Klyce, Klyce Enterprises, E-mail: doug@beboscarwash.com

Leslie Woods, Petroleum Sales, Inc., E-mail: leslie@psibuds.com

Brian Young, Young Oil, Inc., E-mail: brian@grubmart.com

Our Associate Board & Staff

View our Associate Board
View our Staff