Board of Directors

Chairman

Rick Norton
RelaDyne
E-mail: rick.norton@reladyne.com

Vice Chair

Jim Parr
Parr’s, Inc.
E-mail: parrinc@bellsouth.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips, Inc.
E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Shayne Lord
R. S. Lord, LLC
E-mail: shayne@rslordllc.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2017

Tim Allen,  Allen Oil Company of Sylacauga, Inc., E-mail: tim@allenoil.com

Chris Bumpers,  Bumpers Oil Company, LLC, E-mail: bumpersoilco@bellsouth.net

Tripp Powell, Kuykendall and Powell Oil Company, E-mail: ecpiii@gmail.com

Jim Sibley, Sibley Oil Company, E-mail: sibleyco@hiwaay.net

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2018

Rex Jones,  Cougar Oil, Inc., E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Dustin Shirley,  Home Oil Company, Inc, E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

David Melton, Quality Petroleum, E-mail: davidm@qualityfuels.net

Dean Mack, Turner Oil Company, E-mail: turneroil@elmore.rr.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Chris Jones,  Delta Distributors, LLC, E-mail: cajones@centurytel.net

K C Kingsbury,  MAPCO Express, Inc., E-mail: Kc.kingsbury@mapcoexpress.com

David Collins, D C Oil Company, Inc., E-mail: david@dcoilco.com

Guy J. Spencer III, The Spencer Companies, Inc., E-mail: j.spencer@spencercos.com

Our Associate Board & Staff

View our Associate Board
View our Staff