Board of Directors

Chairman

Dustin Shirley
Home Oil Company
E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

Vice Chair

Brian Young
Young Oil, Inc.
E-mail: brian@grubmart.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Rex Jones
Cougar Oil
E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Jim Parr
Parr’s Inc.
E-mail: parrinc@bellsouth.net

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

James Eidson, Reladyne, E-mail: James.eidson@reladyne.com

Tommy White, Diamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail: tommy@diamondgasoline.com

Brandon Russell, McCullough Oil Co., E-mail: brussell@mcculloughoil.com

Abby Wiggins, R.S. Lord, LLC, E-mail: abby@rslordllc.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2023

Tim Allen, Allen Oil Company of Sylacauga, E-mail: tim@allenoil.com 

David Collins, DC Oil Company Inc., E-mail: david@dcoilco.com

Eric Crowder, Robert’s, E-mail: rgrocery@sw.rr.com 

Bobby Patel, Lion’s Pride Oil, E-mail: lionsprideoil@gmail.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2023

Glennie Bench, Southwest Georgia Oil Co., E-mail: glennie@in-landstores.com

Brock Hill, Hill Petroleum, E-mail: bahill@bellsouth.net

Winn Prescott, Dutch Oil Company, E-mail: wprescott@dutchco.net

Todd Sitton, Vulcan Oil Company, E-mail: todd@vulcanoilco.com

View our Associate Board
View our Staff