Board of Directors

Chairman

Jim Parr
Parr’s, Inc.
E-mail: parrinc@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips, Inc.
E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Trip Powell
Kuykendall and Powell Oil Co.
E-mail: ecpiii@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Rick Norton
RelaDyne
E-mail: ricknorton@reladyne.com

 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2018

Rex Jones,  Cougar Oil, Inc., E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Dustin Shirley,  Home Oil Company, Inc, E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

David Melton, Quality Petroleum, E-mail: davidm@qualityfuels.net

Dean Mack, Turner Oil Company, E-mail: turneroil@elmore.rr.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Chris Jones,  Delta Distributors, LLC, E-mail: cajones@centurytel.net

K C Kingsbury,  MAPCO Express, Inc., E-mail: Kc.kingsbury@mapcoexpress.com

David Collins, D C Oil Company, Inc., E-mail: david@dcoilco.com

Guy J. Spencer III, The Spencer Companies, Inc., E-mail: j.spencer@spencercos.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

Mack Arrington, Petroleum Purchasing, Inc., E-mail: macka@petrosouth.com

Jeff Brown, Brown Oil Company of Gadsden, E-mail: hickoryjb@aol.com

Jeff Creel, The McPherson Companies, Inc., E-mail: jcreel@mcphersonoil.com

Thomas White, tommydiamond@frontier.netDiamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail:

Our Associate Board & Staff

View our Associate Board
View our Staff