Board of Directors


Jim Parr 
Parr’s Inc.

Vice Chair

Dustin Shirley 
Home Oil Company


Brian Young
Young Oil Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips/Tang Mart

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Sally Edwards Darnell, Edwards Oil Co. of Lawrenceburg, E-mail: 

Doug Klyce, Klyce Enterprises, E-mail:

Leslie Woods, Petroleum Sales, Inc., E-mail:

Thomas White, Diamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail:

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

James Eidson, Reladyne, E-mail:

Rex Jones, Cougar Oil Co., E-mail:

Brandon Russell, McCullough Oil Co., E-mail:

Abby Wiggins, R.S. Lord, LLC, E-mail:

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2023

Tim Allen, Allen Oil Company of Sylacauga, E-mail: 

David Collins, DC Oil Company Inc., E-mail:

Eric Crowder, Robert’s, E-mail: 

Bobby Patel, Lion’s Pride Oil, E-mail:

View our Associate Board
View our Staff