Board of Directors

Chairman

Tripp Powell 
Kuykendall & Powell Oil Co.
E-mail: tripp@powellpetroleum.com

Vice Chair

KC Kingsbury 
MAPCO Express, Inc.
E-mail: kc.kingsbury@mapcoexpress.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Dustin Shirley 
Home Oil Company
E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips/Tang Mart
E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

David Collins, DC Oil Company Inc., E-mail: david@dcoilco.com

Jeff Brown, Brown Oil Company of Gadsden, E-mail: hickoryjb@aol.com

Jeff Creel, The McPherson Companies, Inc., E-mail: jcreel@mcphersonoil.com

Thomas White, Diamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail: tommydiamond@frontiernet.net

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Sally Edwards Darnell, Edwards Oil Co. of Lawrenceburg, E-mail: sally@quikmart.com 

Doug Klyce, Klyce Enterprises, E-mail: doug@beboscarwash.com

Leslie Woods, Petroleum Sales, Inc., E-mail: leslie@psibuds.com

Brian Young, Young Oil, Inc., E-mail: brian@grubmart.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

James Eidson, Reladyne, E-mail: James.eidson@reladyne.com

Rex Jones, Cougar Oil Co., E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Brandon Russell, McCullough Oil Co., E-mail: brussell@mcculloughoil.com

Abby Wiggins, R.S. Lord, LLC, E-mail: abby@rslordllc.com

 

View our Associate Board
View our Staff