Board of Directors

Chairman

Jim Parr 
Parr’s Inc.
E-mail: parrinc@bellsouth.net

Vice Chair

Dustin Shirley 
Home Oil Company
E-mail: dustin@homeoilcompany.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Brian Young
Young Oil Inc.
E-mail: brian@grubmart.com 

Immediate Past Chairman

Jonathan Tang
Ira Phillips/Tang Mart
E-mail: jtang@iraphillips.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Sally Edwards Darnell, Edwards Oil Co. of Lawrenceburg, E-mail: sally@quikmart.com 

Doug Klyce, Klyce Enterprises, E-mail: doug@beboscarwash.com

Leslie Woods, Petroleum Sales, Inc., E-mail: leslie@psibuds.com

Thomas White, Diamond Gasoline Stations, E-mail: tommy@diamondgasoline.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

James Eidson, Reladyne, E-mail: James.eidson@reladyne.com

Rex Jones, Cougar Oil Co., E-mail: rjones@cougaroil.com

Brandon Russell, McCullough Oil Co., E-mail: brussell@mcculloughoil.com

Abby Wiggins, R.S. Lord, LLC, E-mail: abby@rslordllc.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2023

Tim Allen, Allen Oil Company of Sylacauga, E-mail: tim@allenoil.com 

David Collins, DC Oil Company Inc., E-mail: david@dcoilco.com

Eric Crowder, Robert’s, E-mail: rgrocery@sw.rr.com 

Bobby Patel, Lion’s Pride Oil, E-mail: lionsprideoil@gmail.com

View our Associate Board
View our Staff