Associate Board

President

Casey Pipes
Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse
E-mail: jcp@helmsinglaw.com

Vice President

Bobby Brasher
Pepsi Cola Bottling Co./ Luverne
E-mail: bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Ernie Merritt 
Coca-Cola Bottling Company
E-mail: ermerritt@ccbcu.com 

Immediate Past President

Sid Thrash
Andalusia Distributing Company, Inc.
E-mail: sthrash@adc1.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Keith Chambers, C& S Canopy, E-mail: keith@cscanopy.com

Sean Halcomb, Royal Cup Coffee, E-mail: shalcomb@royalcupcoffee.com 

Robert Shepard, CDG Engineers & Associates, E-mail: rshepard@cdge.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

James Cochran, Buffalo Rock/ Pepsi, E-mail: james.cochran@buffalorock.com 

Griffin Gatschet, CDG Engineers & Associates, E-mail: ggatschet@cdge.com

Will Jackson, W.L. Petrey Wholesale, E-mail: will.jackson@petrey.com

Chris Little, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc. E-mail: clittle@btcwholesale.com 

 Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Bert Carruth, Oil Equipment Company, E-mail: bertc@oilequipmentco.com

Melinda Drummond, UTZ Quality Food, E-mail: mdrummond@utzsnacks.com 

Chris Fulford, S&D Coffee & Tea, E-mail: fulfordc@sndcoffee.com

Christian Ware, ServisFirst Bank, Inc., E-mail: cware@servisfirstbank.com

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff