Associate Board

President

Bobby Brasher
Pepsi Cola Bottling Co./ Luverne
E-mail: bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com

Vice President

Ernie Merritt
Coca-Cola Bottling Company United
E-mail: ermerritt@ccbcu.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Griffin Gatschet
CDG Engineering & Associates, Inc.
E-mail: ggatchet@cdge.com

Immediate Past President

Casey Pipes
Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman, & Rouse
E-mail: jcp@helmsinglaw.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

James Cochran, Buffalo Rock/ Pepsi, E-mail: james.cochran@buffalorock.com 

Zane Hood, PPM Consultants, Inc., E-mail: zane.hood@ppmco.com

Will Jackson, W.L. Petrey Wholesale, E-mail: will.jackson@petrey.com

Chris Little, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc. E-mail: clittle@btcwholesale.com 

 Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Bert Carruth, Oil Equipment Company, E-mail: bertc@oilequipmentco.com

Melinda Drummond, UTZ Quality Food, E-mail: mdrummond@utzsnacks.com 

Chris Fulford, S&D Coffee & Tea, E-mail: fulfordc@sndcoffee.com

Christian Ware, ServisFirst Bank, Inc., E-mail: cware@servisfirstbank.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

Keith Ellard, Federated Insurance Company, E-mail: ksellard@fedins.com 

Keith McCoy, Andalusia Distributing Company, E-mail: kmccoy@adc1.com

Garrett Payton, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, E-mail: garrettpayton@ccbcu.com

David Thomas, C&S Canopy, Inc., E-mail: david@cscanopy.com

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff