Associate Board

President

Ernie Merritt 
Coca-Cola Bottling Company United
E-mail: ermerritt@ccbcu.com 

Vice President

Griffin Gatschet 
CDG Engineering & Associates, Inc.
E-mail: griffin.gatschet@cdge.com 

Secretary/Treasurer

Will Jackson 
W.L. Petrey Wholesale
E-mail: will.jackson@petrey.com

Immediate Past President

Bobby Brasher
Pepsi Bottling Company of Luverne
E-mail: bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2021

Bert Carruth, Oil Equipment Company, E-mail: bertc@oilequipmentco.com

James Cochran, Buffalo Rock/ Pepsi, E-mail: james.cochran@buffalorock.com 

Zane Hood, PPM Consultants, Inc., E-mail: zane.hood@ppmco.com

Chris Little, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc. E-mail: clittle@btcwholesale.com 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2022

Keith Ellard, Federated Insurance Company, E-mail: ksellard@fedins.com 

Keith McCoy, Andalusia Distributing Company, E-mail: kmccoy@adc1.com

Garrett Payton, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, E-mail: garrettpayton@ccbcu.com

David Thomas, C&S Canopy, Inc., E-mail: david@cscanopy.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2023

Michael D’Amico, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc., E-mail: mjdamico@btcwholesale.com

Thomas Moore, Tee’s Enterprises, E-mail: tmoore@jetpep.com

Gary Nelson, The H.T. Hackney Company, E-mail: gary.nelson@hthackney.com

Adam Tomlin, Keurig/Dr. Pepper, E-mail: adam.tomlin@kdrp.com 

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff