Associate Board

President

Casey Pipes
Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse
E-mail: jcp@helmsinglaw.com

Vice President

Kevin Zelinko
Summit Sales & Service Company
E-mail: kzink555@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Bobby Brasher
Pepsi Cola Bottling Co./Luverne
E-mail: Bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com

Immediate Past President

Richard Kinney
CITGO Petroleum Corporation
E-mail: rkinney@citgo.com

 

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2018

David Wade, S & D Coffee & Tea, E-mail: waded@sndcoffee.com

Karen Suggs,  S & M E, Inc.., E-mail: kdawson@smeinc.com

Stephen Davis,  ServisFirst Bank, E-mail:   sdavis@servisfirstbank.com

Geoff Smith, Oil Equipment Company, E-mail: geoffs@oilequipmentco.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Keith Chambers,  C & S Canopy, Inc., E-mail: keith@cscanopy.com

Sean Halcomb, Royal Cup Coffee, E-mail: shalcomb@royalcupcoffee.com

Ernie Merritt, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, Inc., E-mail: ermerritt@ccbcu.com

 Directors with Terms Expiring in 2020

James Cochran, Buffalo Rock/Pepsi, E-mail: james.cochran@buffalorock.com

Griffin Gatschet, CDG Engineers & Associates, E-mail: mailto:ggatschet@cdge.com

Will Jackson, W.L. Petrey Wholesale, E-mail: will.jackson@petrey.com

Chris Little, BTC Wholesale Distributors, Inc., E-mail: clittle@btcwholesale.com

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff