Associate Board

President

Sid Thrash
Golden Flake Snack Foods
E-mail: sthrash@goldenflake.com

Vice President

Casey Pipes
Helmsing, Leach, Herlong, Newman & Rouse
E-mail: jcp@helmsinglaw.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Kevin Zelinko
Summit Sales & Service Company
E-mail: kzink555@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Richard Kinney
CITGO Petroleum Corporation
E-mail: rkinney@citgo.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2017

Bobby Brasher, Pepsi Cola Bottling Co./Luvern, E-mail: Bobby.brasher@pepsiluverne.com

Scott Davis, Dr. Pepper Snapple Group, E-mail: scott.davis@dpsg.com

Zane G. Hood,  PPM Consultants, Inc., E-mail: zane.hood@ppmco.com

Robert Shepard, CDG Engineers & Associates, Inc., E-mail: rshepard@cdge.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2018

David Wade, S & D Coffee & Tea, E-mail: waded@sndcoffee.com

Karen Suggs,  S & M E, Inc.., E-mail: kdawson@smeinc.com

Stephen Davis,  ServisFirst Bank, E-mail:   sdavis@servisfirstbank.com

Geoff Smith, Oil Equipment Company, E-mail: geoffs@oilequipmentco.com

Directors with Terms Expiring in 2019

Keith Chambers,  C & S Canopy, Inc., E-mail: keith@cscanopy.com

Sean Halcomb, Royal Cup Coffee, E-mail: shalcomb@royalcupcoffee.com

Ernie Merritt, Coca-Cola Bottling Company United, Inc., E-mail: ermerritt@ccbcu.com

View our Board of Directors
View our Staff